Locations

WINESTYLES TASTING STATION

Alaska

WineStyles – O’Malley Center Plaza
11109 Old Seward Highway
Suite 2 – O’Malley Center Plaza
Anchorage, AK 99516
Phone: 907-337-9463
anchorage@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Fri: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
Sat: 12:00pm – 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm – 6:00pm

Illinois

WineStyles – Park Ridge
105 S. Northwest Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847-518-9463
parkridge@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon: Closed
Tues: 12:00pm – 7:00pm
Wed-Thurs: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Fri: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sat: 11:00am – 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Iowa

WineStyles – The District at Prairie Trail
1450 SW Vintage Parkway, Suite 170
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: 515-963-9463
ankeny@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Wed: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Thurs-Sat: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm – 6:00pm

WineStyles – Edgewood
4201 42nd Street NE, Suite 170
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: 319-200-4171
wsedgewood@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Wed: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Thurs-Sat: 11:00am – 10:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

WineStyles – Iowa River Landing
920 East 2nd Avenue, Suite 115
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: 319-337-9463
coralville@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Wed: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Thurs-Sat: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

WineStyles – Johnston
8460 Birchwood Court, Suite 500
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515-334-9463
johnston@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Wed: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Thurs-Sat: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

WineStyles – Lakeport Commons
5002 Sergeant Road
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: 712-276-9463
lakeportcommons@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Sat: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Sun: Closed

WineStyles – West Glen
5515 Mills Civic Parkway, Suite 120
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: (515) 224-9463
westglen@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Wed: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Thurs-Sat: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

Nebraska

Winestyles – Hastings
537 W. 2nd Street, Suite 103
Hastings, NE 68901
Phone: 402-834-0707
hastings@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon: Closed
Tues-Wed: 11:00am – 11:00pm
Thurs-Sat: 11:00am – 1:00am
Sun: Closed

WineStyles – Omaha
1006 S. 74th Plaza
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 884-6696
rbolden@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Thurs: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Fri: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sat: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

North Carolina

WineStyles – Greensboro
3326 W. Friendly Avenue, Suite 141
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone: 336-299-4505
greensboro@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Wed: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Thurs: 11:00am – 10:00pm
Fri-Sat: 11:00am – 11:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm – 8:00pm

Texas

WineStyles – Beaumont
4008 Dowlen Road
Beaumont, TX 77706
Phone: 409-347-1340
beaumont@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Sat: 11:00am – 9:00pm
Sun: Closed

Virginia

WineStyles – South Riding
25031 Riding Plaza, Suite 110
Chantilly, VA 20152
Phone: (703) 327-9463
southriding@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon: Closed
Tues-Thurs: 12:00pm – 9:00pm
Fri-Sat: 12:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm – 5:00pm

WineStyles – Montclair
4394 Kevin Walker Drive
Montclair, VA 22025
Phone: 703-583-9463
montclair@winestyles.net

HOURS

Mon-Thurs: 11:00am – 9:30pm
Fri-Sat: 11:00pm – 10:00pm
Sun: Closed

Wisconsin

WineStyles –  The Shoppes at Prairie Lakes
2824 Prairie Lakes Drive, #105
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: 608-665-2675
sunprairie@winestyles.com

HOURS

Mon-Wed: 11:00am – 8:00pm
Thurs-Sat: 11:00pm – 9:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm – 5:00pm